We Are BART. » Contact

Contact

Berkshire Arts & Technology Charter Public School
1 Commercial Street
PO Box 267
Adams, MA 01220

Phone: 413-743-7311
Fax: 413-743-7327
Email: info@bartcharter.org

James C. White II, Ph.D., Executive Director 
j.white@bartcharter.org

Erin Hattaway, Interim Principal
erin.hattaway@bartcharter.org

Susan Lubell, Director of Special Education
susan.lubell@bartcharter.org

Julia Marko, Director of Finance and Operations (contact for public records requests)
julia.marko@bartcharter.org

Leah Thompson, Director of Enrollment and Development
leah.thompson@bartcharter.org

Kimberly Goodell, Assistant Director of Finance and Operations (contact for bussing and meals program questions) 
kimberly.goodell@bartcharter.org

Elizabeth Grover, Front Desk Manager
elizabeth.grover@bartcharter.org

Megan Middlebrook, School Nurse
megan.middlebrook@bartcharter.org