99% of families agree that BART teachers make learning interesting.

Contact

Berkshire Arts & Technology Charter Public School
1 Commercial Street
PO Box 267
Adams, MA 01220

Phone: 413-743-7311
Fax: 413-743-7327
Email: info@bartcharter.org

James C. White II, Ph.D.,  Executive Director 
j.white@bartcharter.org

Sean Keogh, Principal
sean.keogh@bartcharter.org

Erin Hattaway, Assistant Principal
erin.hattaway@bartcharter.org

Susan Lubell, Director of Special Education
susan.lubell@bartcharter.org

Julia Marko, Business Manager (contact for public records requests)
julia.marko@bartcharter.org

Leah Thompson, Director of Enrollment and Development
leah.thompson@bartcharter.org

Kate Merrigan, Director of Student and Community Development
kate.merrigan@bartcharter.org

Elizabeth Daniels, Attendance
elizabeth.daniels@bartcharter.org

School Nurse’s Office
nurse@bartcharter.org