97% of families agree that BART teachers make learning interesting

Contact

Berkshire Arts & Technology Charter Public School
1 Commercial Street
PO Box 267
Adams, MA 01220

Phone: 413-743-7311
Fax: 413-743-7327
Email: info@bartcharter.org

Julia Bowen, Executive Director
julia.bowen@bartcharter.org

April West, Principal
april.west@bartcharter.org

Erin Hattaway, Assistant Principal
erin.hattaway@bartcharter.org

Susan Lubell, Director of Special Education
susan.lubell@bartcharter.org

Monique Nottke, Enrollment Counselor and Communications Coordinator
monique.nottke@bartcharter.org

Kate Merrigan, College Readiness Coordinator
kate.merrigan@bartcharter.org

Elizabeth Daniels, Attendance
elizabeth.daniels@bartcharter.org

School Nurse’s Office
nurse@bartcharter.org