#1 growth school in Berkshire County

Contact

Berkshire Arts & Technology Charter Public School
1 Commercial Street
PO Box 267
Adams, MA 01220

Phone: 413-743-7311
Fax: 413-743-7327
Email: info@bartcharter.org

Julia Bowen, Executive Director
julia.bowen@bartcharter.org

April West, Principal
april.west@bartcharter.org

Juraye Pierson, Assistant Principal and Student Services Coordinator
juraye.pierson@bartcharter.org

Monique Nottke, Enrollment Counselor and Communications Coordinator
monique.nottke@bartcharter.org

Megan Dostal, College and Internship Counselor
megan.dostal@bartcharter.org

Denise Bushey, Attendance
denise.bushey@bartcharter.org

Melissa Skidmore, School Nurse
melissa.skidmore@bartcharter.org